Advisory Board

Stephane Cullati (President)

Stephane Cullati (President)

Title: Senior Lecturer
Organization: University of Fribourg
e-mail: stephane.cullati@unifr.ch

Sakari Karvonen

Sakari Karvonen

Title: Professor
Organization: National Institute for Health and Welfare (Finland)
e-mail: Sakari.Karvonen@thl.fi

Ellen Verbakel

Ellen Verbakel

Title: Full professor of Sociology
Organization: Radboud University, Nijmegen, the Netherlands
e-mail: e.verbakel@maw.ru.nl

Zofia Slonska (Vice-President)

Title: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Cardiovascular Diseases at the Cardinal Stefan WyszyƄski Institute of Cardiology , Warsaw, Poland
e-mail: slonska@post.pl

Beatriz Xavier

Beatriz Xavier

Title: Adjunct Professor
Organization: Nursing School of Coimbra / CICS.NOVA- Interdisciplinary Center of Social Sciences, New Lisbon University, Portugal.
e-mail: xavier.beatriz@gmail.com

Karen Lowton

Karen Lowton

Title: Professor in Sociology (Ageing & Health)
Organization: Department of Sociology, University of Sussex
e-mail: k.lowton@sussex.ac.uk

Tiago Correia

Title: Professor
Organization: University Institute of Lisbon
e-mail: Tiago.Correia@iscte-iul.pt

Liubov Borisova


Organization: Uppsala University
e-mail: liubov.borisova@soc.uu.se

Antonio Maturo

Title: Professor
Organization: University of Bologna
e-mail: antonio.maturo2@unibo.it